People sleeps less than before in many countries. Why do people sleep less? What effects does it have on individuals and on society?

One of the most discussed theme that people nowadays sleep less than in the past. And what causes led it. Furthermore, How are they effects on humans. So, in this essay, I will look at comparing sleep on both sides, and then examine factors responsible for sleep. One of the main reasons for this is hard work. Yea, in the past humans worked intensively and longer. Moreover in a hard time which related tough requirements in wars. The second reason that might be noted, in my view, is devices like (phones, televisions, and more),and that is all technology interrupt our sleeps. For instance, modern children, adults and even grandparents, and they are all dependent on technologies. Additionally, it may seem as an illness. Let move on effects which I mentioned. So the firts thing certainly lack of sleep which badly affects on day time. Specifically shortage energy, dopamine et cetera. The second thing badly attitude behavior. For example, it may lead illness which also affects your body. Last but not least poor brain function which influence at your memorizing, learning, behavior, speech, coordination and controlling that all gives big disadvantages to your body. Moreover it relate on break the temporary sleeping cycle. In summary, by listing causes and consequences that definitely people in the past used to sleep more than nowadays. We also discussed about technologies and their relation on our bodies. Additionally, mention break sleep temporary cycle. Notice about your time sleep then all will be okey and try to avoid sleeping late.