An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping on line.

In this modern world, Online shopping become popular and convenient for the people. Besides this, while shopping online, there are pros and cons as well for individuals and corporations. I will explain in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous advantages for both person and industries doing shopping online. To explain, It very convenient and easy. For instance, sitting at one place, can shop without going to store by using mobile or laptops. Because companies provide every single detail about the product in which it become more efficient to buy the item by mass. On the other hand, this is beneficial for industries as well. For example, they do not need warehouses in every city in which they can save money from that and other bills such electricity, water etc. Thus, this kind of shopping is useful for both. On the other side, there are several reason people hesitate to buy things online. To elaborate, due to less quality of products and some scams, people prefer to go to store. Sometime, industries lied to the mass about their products and put fake detail online, which the people have trust issue buying online. Moreover, in these days, a lot of scams are happening around us by making fake websites and stole money. In contrast, for companies, they have to deliver their things in given time otherwise it will affect on reviews. In conclusion, for people choose correct websites which is familiar then they easily do shopping without any hesitation and for companies, always need complete order at time so that gain and maintain the people ’s trust.