the most important aim of the science should be to improve peoples lives.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Most of the people say that the crucial objective of science is to enhance public's lives. I totally agree with this statement as the science helps to improve the quality of life as well as the survival of the humans. The main reason why I agree with this statement is that the inovative ideas of science help to upgrade day to day activitier and it induce the quality of life. For example, in ancient time, people could not travel to nearby countries since there was no accesibility to travel. However,after the invention of aeroplanes, it is easier to visit globally beyond the limits. As a result, most of the people can get jobs from myriad countries. In addition, science plays a vital role in fighting against various dangeros dangers infectious diseases via inventing vaccines and producing most sophisticated machineries to detect diseases at its initial stage. For instance, vast number of people died in 2020 when the covid-la pandemic hit the world. fortunately, more deaths were prevented after the invention of corona vaccines. conequently, science helps to the survival of the humans. In conclusion, most of the people argue that the important aim of the science is improving peoples lives.I agree with this statement as it helps to enhance the standard and survival of public.