Some people believe zoos are good places for people to learn about animals. Other people believe animals belong in nature and it is wrong to keep them in zoos. What do you think? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Zoos are a great place to enjoy and learn about our wildlife animals. However, people still debate to this day whether or not that zoos are a place that kept animal away from their life, like a prison and to be honest they're not wrong. First off, zoos are a place that kept animel animals captivated in a small place unable to manuover freely. Additionally, they are always getting watched which results in them maybe feeling uncomfortable or insecure. On another hand they aren't living a sad life in my opinion. They will always get fed well. Next, they don't usually live in the cage alone. In most zoos, they would live with another of its species. Secondly, zoos are a great place for people to understand the wildlife resulting in them caring about this wonderful, lush planet. It also a place to better understand the animals itself. And yes, they are also for entertainment purposes but to be honest its worth the price. As I said from the last paragraph they're getting fed, live with many or its kind (usually) and they don't have to worry about predetors and territories. But I must admit some zoos are treating these beautiful animal poorly but they're very uncommon. Finally, in conclusion, zoos have pros than con (in my opinion), it is a great place to further understand, teach new young generations and to entertain the people, and the animals get paid by not having to find food, find new territories, getting eating by predetors.