The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

Increased popularity of social media revealed a gateway of spare complaints and doubts expressed by the society. There are several questions that are standing for this statement which I desire to answer in this essay. The first question on the agenda is which outcomes does it caused in the society. To properly answer to this question we should analyze the way how people use their right of speech freedom on the internet. To be specific humans get used to write any thought that come up in their mind directly to comment section of the topic they are discussing. For instance if the new acquired law is accepted and published on web newspapers, people start discussing it immediately on the comment section, describing their feelings and opinions criticizing some parts of new law, which in terms demonstrates government whether the new law is suitable for the society or not. This effects on awareness of what to publish in the net to think twice because if something wrong you will be argued. However some negative trends have also appeared such as unreliable behavior of certain individuals who misuse their freedom of speech to shitpost comments that destroy image of person or event they reply to. Moving forward to develop proper answer for the second question we should answer why complaints exist. Intense criticism of anything is not a key to deal with problemы. Nevertheless the correctly explained objections can lead to positive improvements. The great example would be the recent acquisition of a new constitution where induvials could share their personal thoughts and use critical thinking to analyse how the new laws could affect their further standards of life. This in terms positively reflected on connection between people and government, making their feedback clear and stated. To underline the main parts, if society uses this new ability in the way they have recently done, this will be the start of the positive development of democracy in our country. In conclusion, the invention of social media and access to be free there have come up to some misunderstandings, but still gained lots of benefits developing people's critical analysis and belief in their direct resonance with each other and government.