Children have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometimes starting from the age of five or six, right up until the age of 18. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making children do exam ?

In many schools, students are examined by tests and exams from pupils who are about 5 or six until senior high school and they have to just surround themselves with books and consume much time for studying for getting a good score. Children are involved with a pile of tests and exams in the period of school time that start at ages 5 and keep going to 18. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of testing children from the early to advances ages at school. Let’s begin by looking at the benefit of examining students from the early ages. examine build-up motivation and encouragement for learning further. As an example, when people in the period of childhood got the acceptable score in the exam, they lovely like to study more and got the better, and even if they got an unacceptable grade, they had to get a better grade to compensate it and prove themselves to others. Moreover, taking a test will make that don’t forget information and details of knowledge, in other words, it helps to permanence of lessons that are red. Because, when children are away from the exam, they don’t have to study hard and it might lead to forgetting it. Turning on the other side of the argument, forcing teenagers to take regular exams causes children don’t have a leisure time to hang out with their friends and do things that they love to do, such as playing football and going park. As a mental influence, it can make children depressed. Another disadvantage is that nvolving teenager with exams and overwhelming them into study leads to spoiling their talent and carelessness to their abilities can be so demanding, because for growing up, you need to discover your ability and talent. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, you need to weigh up the positive and negative points. In my opinion, compulsion teenagers to do exams has so many cons rather than pros. It will be better to make children free and have free time for themselves.