Public transport is essential but problematic. Describe some of the problems connected to public transport and suggest some solutions.

Public transport such as bus, underground, tram, etc, are popular in the street, and they bring a lot of benefits to citizens. However, there are many problems with people when they use public transport. People may receive dangerous trips, bad services, and delays when they use public transport. Drivers should be careful, facilities and schedules improved to provide better service for citizens. On the one hand, it is easy to catch a driver who does not drive carefully in his bus, and it may lead to dangerous accidents nowadays. Because of outsourcing of drivers, a lot of public transport companies have to hire new drivers who are quite young and do not have lots of experience in driving. To handle the problem, public transport companies should provide better training for their drivers before driving passengers. Moreover, there are many old facilities in the buses and undergrounds that make passengers feel bad when using them. For example, there are a lot of old seats in the bus which have dack colors, and passengers do not want to use them. On the other hand, public transport companies received many complaints about the delay of schedules for citizens. Passengers have to face the problem that they can be late anytime. For example, In my last exam in the second semester in college, I was late due to the delayed schedule of the bus. The schedule should be improved by using AI or better technologies to help passengers ' lives. In conclusion, There are a lot of problems when using public transport like dangerous trips, bad services, and delays. Therefore, Public Transport companies should train the driver, improve the facilities and schedule to provide the best service for their passengers.