There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education in the present has a diversity and people can choose to learn some groups of parents want to fix of minds of children to study. Everyone has a thinking about that in the school has academic subjects only. while it can make a good way for children. In this essay, I strongly disagree and I extend the reason in the below paragraph. Most children in school spend a lot of time learning about the main subject from a teacher. and students concentrate all the time. It affects students who have stress in the classroom and pressure from parents. On the one hand, Schools have additional subjects such as physical education, cookery, and music. These subjects can teach new skills to students. which non-academic subjects have a good choice for practice to some for part-time. and it makes creative of thinking in the course. In the same way, when a student applies to a university. while non-academic subjects can help to students make something to good in the future. For example, Students have soft skill to join in several groups in higher education. Some people can go outside with another person and have to keep themselves. Students make some a community to create a good think for the population. It makes feel good to other people and makes a good experience for the student In conclusion, In the present everybody can have a good experience and new skill for go to the next part to success. while these receive form main subject and non-subject.