Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be beneficial to society. Other say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is one of the fundamental factors when it comes to forming an individual’s personality. It is stated that it aims to succeed in a person's career, but other people think that the studying process limits people by making them comfortable with the crowd. I, personally, think, study system only provides range of knowledges and answers for basic questions to educate human beings to understand essential processes. Nowadays people believe that study system made by governmental employees put people into thinking frames and pulls out creativity from the personality. This tethis is supported by the success of people, who left their universities and schools. For example, founder of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg, left Standford, and now he is one of world's richest and discussed people; Bob Marley hadn't even finished school but he become famous artist; and, finally, hundreds of football player have never thought about getting bachelor degree, since they started their career at teenage period. These all incredible biographies are the reason for mindset that studying is absolutely unnecessary waste of time, however, people forget the fact, that it is a simple mistake of survived one. I would like to mention millions of unemployed and homeless people also don't have any study degree's and certificates, the fact that is forgotten. Although all educated ones are not billionaires, they have home and stable work and salary. Therefore, I believe that knowledge provided in schools is supposed to give basics to make people deliberate and society more developed. To conclude, despite that people can succeed without being limited by education, people, who have at least essential knowledge, have more chances to achieve some basic targets and be successful.