The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

Few people believe that the old buildings which were constructed in the old age period are prefect to living in this world. The main problem of current generation are causing often health issue and increase in cost of living. To avoid this problem people can build a residence with more space and limiting their utilisation on automation devices. Starting with the problem point of view, the primary reason why people wants to live in the previous era is because to avoid breathing issue and frequent rise in the cost of living. In these days, people are adapted to the latest technology like air conditioner and other machines to controlling air temperatures. Furthermore, due to these automation devices, children are oftenly get sick and it lead to fatal conditions. Apart from that, cost of living are also increased rapidly in the recent years. Therefore, the people who live under the proverty line are suffering a lot to cover up their living expenses. For example, most data scientists were found that millionaires percentage are dropped into half when compared to past years. On the other hand with the solution, The public can invest their savings on the land instead of spend on unnecessay items and also they can restrict their dependence on automation gadgets. The public can invest a huge part of their resources on build a spacious house instead of buying technology, if they build a spacious home, then they can inhale fresh air to the body which helps to prevent from sickness. Besides, instead of buying machines, they can invest on gold, stock market, mutal funds and much more. As a result, it will helps them during their retirement period without expecting for helping hands. For instance, most financial advisor said that the person who plan in advance on financial matter, will be always secured in the future. In conclusion, cost of living and spend their resources on unnecessay items are the main issues to the people who want to living in the pervious decade. Instead of thinking about the past, they can start invest Change the form of the verb investing show examples on valuable items and on the land, which helps them to create a brightful future.