Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while other think that good working atmosphere is more important, Discuss both views and state your opinion.

What is more worth? A good working atmosphere or a high salary? Some peolpe think having more money and less freetime is better than earning less money and having more free time. There are pros and cons of both of the options. According to me it is glas clear what is more important. On one hand, money leads to a more "free" spare time. With a high salary you can afford expensive activites when you are off work. For instance, you have the posebilites to go on fancy vacations, eat at expensive resturants and take your friends on luxierus events. If you have less free time but a higher salary you can afford to make all your spare time expensive and valuable. On the other hand, working in an atmosphere you love, makes you not even remember that you work for the money. As an example, the old firm I was hierd at, I did forget about the money I made. When the salary came in to Join the words into show examples my account I just saw it as a bouns, sience I liked working there so much. When I was off duty I missed being at the office. My work and colleages became my free time. However, the tasks where not the best. If it was not for the great atmosphere, I would not like to work for more then a day. Of course money is important but if the workplace, itself, is not nice, it is not worth it. To conclude, a high salary is very attractive, but if you hate the atmosphere at the company, you will spend all day looking forward to the end of the day. In comparsion with a great working place, where you do not even think about the fact that you work. If you love your work and the people you are surounded by, then it might be worth a lower income. However, this was my personal concusion concussion of my work experience. If you hate your job, you will not be able to appuciate your spare time and the money you make, you will be busy having axciety about your work.