Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Today, a majority of people have difficulties to get adequate sleep. This action might have bad consequences. In continue this essay intends to express the side effects of unappropiate sleep among some possible solutions that, can be helpful for the overcoming this problems. To begin with, one of the most important health issues that lack of sleep causes is, damaging the brain everyone's brain needs rest the only rest of mind is sleeping. Another health destruction of shortage of sleep, is that avoid from growth of teenagers brcause, Growth Hormone only works when the person is sleep. In addition, lack of sleep will destroy our concentration. For example, when you go school while last night you did not sleep you will not learn anything and entire day you will be tired. There are some suggestion for dealing with this problem, firstly, it is important to have a specific time for going to bed every night. Moreover, having a healthy diet is crucial to having a high quality sleep. Therefore, lack of physical activity also eliminate good sleep it is better to have a little exersice everyday. Lastly, it too important that every night a long time befor sleeping, we should not use mobile os loptop. In conclusion, in taday's contemporary era most of folks have great difficulties for having apporperiate sleep. This trend is followed by several hazardous results. Fortunately, there are numerous excellent ways to aviod these problems from happening which, this essay explained cohesively.