Some people believe that it is best to live and work in high-rise buildings, while others believe that horizontal cities are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

First, lets talk about living in high-rise buildings. It has benefits such as cheaper price, quieter and better security services, but in return it is not safe when fires and explosions occur and we cannot promptly respond when it occurs suddenly appeared. Next, go back to live in the horizontal building. It has the benefit of being surrounded by many neighbors to help each other when need or to easily get in and out of activities. But there is also a disadvantage when houses do not have security, even making it easy for criminals to sneak in and out to steal things or threaten family members or disturbed by noises around the place when there is a party. Overall, living anywhere has its pros and cons. But in my opinion, I believe that living in horizontal cities is better because it makes it easier for me to live and brings many benefits to myself.