In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is argued that in some countries buying an apartment is more significant to individuals rather than living in a rental house. This is due to maintain social status between people and it leads to immense growth in the price of the real estate. Most of the population in the world prefers to own a house rather than live in an accommodation to maintain social status in society or between relatives. Because of this view in the people, many youngsters set their dreams on buying a house in the future. Furthermore, the rent house owner implements their own rules, so many individuals living in the particular apartment don’t like and this is also a major reason individuals own houses to live freely as their will. Vast of people buying houses leads to an increase in the rate of apartments. Recent data of the American economy 2024 AD, the cost of a house has increased by 200% in the past 10 years and will reach 300% in the next 5 years. Moreover, it makes it hard to own a house and people have to work hard their whole lives to get their own apartments. This might make competition between the individuals which is a bad trend and can cause mental as well as physical health issues. Likewise, an increase in the price of real estate can destroy the economy of the nation. In conclusion, many individuals are in the race to own a house to make a name in society and live freely as their will but it also has adverse effects on the price of the apartments and the economy of the nation. So the citizens have to adapt environment to live in the rental house.