Most countries spend lots of money on education as they start to recognise its importance. In your opinion which two following subjects are the most important for your people and which one is the least important?

Nowadays plenty of governments tend to invest in educational system in comparison to the past, when the vitality of cleverness was underestimated. From my point of view, there are few the most valuable subjects, while other classes are less critical, and this will be discussed in the essay. First of all, the importance of any topic could be evaluated using specific criteria and time quantities, that should be spent on learning. In my opinion, schools wish to bite off more than they can chew in terms of compiling annual school program. For instance, a friend of mine used to have 3 hours of physical education per week, while she was not even attending sports educational facility. I consider that this might be quite useless for a teenager to spend so much time on playing football or jogging at a time when she should have learnt more maths in order to prepare for the final exams. On the contrary, the vast majority of subjects which are taught at school or university are necessary. For example, a group of researches studied how learning different subjects at school affect children brains. In the end, the results clearly showed that maths improves logical thinking, whereas literature develops the ability to analyse written content. To sum up, I believe that there are two the most crucial classes, maths and literature, which kids must pay attention to. They enhance necessary skills, while others might argue that physical education is also important. However, I consider that if a person does not attend sport electives, they are free to choose whether to go to sports class or not.