Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, travelling has been becoming rapidly more common than before. It can bring some benefits on individual and society. Furthermore, it can influence on people's pyhsical mentality and their general knowledge. There are two vital effects of travelling becoming more popular. First of all is that in recent years, people spend much much less time on theirselves because of their shift's hours. Meanwhile, they might want to some spare times with their peers or relatives to reduce their work stress. For instance, workers may have free time for the weekend and they can easily arrange a forest trip with their friends to not think any occupation problem. As a result, travelling could help people to feel more relax by fun. Secondly, travellers might gain a lot of experince during their trip. Every different places have several histories about their cultural. Furthermore, people can learn new knowledge more effective when they having enjoy about information. For example, people may want to visit abroad to know diverse cultur culture or different lifes. It can be more benefical if they willing to get more knowledge. As a result, travelling can influence people to have more information by fun. In conclusion, travelling has a lot of positive effects on community. Individuals might would like to travel to decline their stress and have general knowledge for theirselves.