These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, a common trend occurring frequently in society is people tend to do online shopping than go shopping. This essay will argue that the benefits of online shopping offered greatly outweigh any and all drawbacks. One of the main beneficial aspects of online shopping is its convenience. Via online space, seller can browse products and buyer can make a purchase to vast range of goods and brands that may not be locally. Another significant advantage of online shopping is how they can save time not just for the seller but also the consumer. People can stay on the networking space where various sellers offer their products then they just need to choose what they want to buy. Shopping from mobile apps is a convenient luxury. Whether you’re homebound or able to visit a store, shopping from your phone is a uniquely awesome experience. Take Black Friday as an example, a lots of costumers access the digital storefront to sell and buy goods from far distance. On the other hand, online transactions involve sharing personal and financial information, which poses security risks. Online shopping has been known to potentially lead to the lack of personal security. In other words, the amount of information that each person presents online will cause a detrimental effect, which lead to the dangerous side to their private information. Moreover, the quality and quantities of those items can be low due to some counterfeit its. To sum up, online shopping offers significant upsides from flexibility, convenience long to time saving and becoming more cost-effective, which easily outweighs the drawback of potential of fraud and lack of privacy.