Competition for university study is becoming increasingly strong. Why are university become more competitive? Is this positive or negative development

Nowadays, the increasing of the competition between the universities is the serious issue. This writer will discuss the reason that make the competition is globalization and I believe that the consequences will be wholly positive that show the talent of student. It must be understood that the development of cities is impact on the after generation. The society demands the quality of each people which is suitable for global to improve their jobs or their companies. This is especially if teenagers want to have a good opportunity for them in the future, they have to work hard to be better than others. For instance, people who apply for Starbucks need to have bachelor's degree and have 7.0 Ielts. Another argument worth considering is that the studies improve the knowledge and social skills after battle with rivals in the competition which was organized by the connective of universities. Having the notice about the competitions, it is a time for students to prepare their knowledge, spend time for practicing to have a confidence when they battling. As a result, their social sill can be improved and the increasing of universities fame. It is a true example in Korea, the university war is the program which teenagers from top schools all over the world are fighting and will show their intelligence of them. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clean benefits to teenagers to show their talent and the development famous and the quality of education in schools.