Being a celebrity can bring benefits and problems at the same time. To what extent do you agree on this statement?

Cilvilisation always require some extraordinary demands and it becomes more effective with the qualities of human's life. Therefore, there are some works were driven based on the involving of era and celebrity is also a popular jobs helping people improve financial and find out their delusion concurrently. From my perspective, I wholly concede that this jobs can bring many advantages. Moreover, regarding to other aspects, it also causes issue because of the risk of security and privacy. With the speed of economic growth, people depend on society and they pay attention to their appearance on the internet laboriously. Undoubtedly, being a celebrity bring lots of favor in financial economy. Reputation and celebrity generally come with or attract and create opportunities to make a lot of money. In a culture in which quality of life is -all factors held constant- directly proportional to bank balance, there is something to be said for a career that brings with it ability to afford their demanding life. On the flip side, people have to deal with the lack of privacy if they become well-known. Many fans and anti-fans always try to taking a photo everywhere. At times famous people can become victims of privacy invasion by their fans; such incidents, however, do not affect all of them. Some celebrities guard their privacy. Others don’t mind living in the limelight all the time. They enjoy the adulation they get. To conclude, there are several benefits to being a celebrity. After analysing how fame makes a person rich and a role model for many, it is not hard to see that being a celebrity is an advantage, not a disadvantage.