In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening ? Do you think this is an appropriate use of governments money.

In this day and age, high-tech devices are being invested by the governments to cope with the public. This writer believes that this method will cause negative effects on the dwellers and it will be the foundation to stimulate the reactionary. It is important to acknowledge that it is economical to control the public by the technology including the fees for searching and applying in reality. In recent years this trend improved significantly, especially in the South East Asia. Take Viet Nam as a prime example, 90% of the population is under the control of the government, the Viet Nam council decided to combine the identity card with a chip which is helped them to extract the information of every person living in this country In this writer’s opinion, in the future, this innovation will cause more harm than good, the rebels can utilize the annoyed feeling in society to post negative views about the governments. Due to the fact that the citizen is thought that they are being stalked by the authority. Moreover, the money used for finding new technology can meet the natives’ demands. Thousands of people suffering from poverty and famine, and the policy can be changed to use this money for the right purpose. To conclude, governments are investing money in creating new devices, which are used to handle the public. Meanwhile, this writer thinks that this money can be used to improve human life conditions.