Some people think that secondary school children should study international news as one of the school subject. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge

Exercise can be useful or cause some mistakes in health. Various people exist in the world, so everyone can not do every exercise, and some exercises can harm the division of people; in my opinion, I agree about this topic, and I will discuss my results. Firstly, every person at some age can not do each sport for example we don' t imagine elderly people can play football similar to pro players or swimming in the olympics. secondly, some people are sick in some parts of their body; for instance, since some people are blind, they can' t play with normal people, and maybe they are harmed at play. meanwhile, they can play special sports. in many conditions, humans better do in one or two sports, and they have talent in one sport, so when they like to play another sport, they can develop as football players can' t play bully. On the other hand, in many events of sport, many pro players sometimes can control themselves and then go to the hospital for treating. normal people can always do every sport, but they must sometimes be informed danger doesn' t sound before; thus, they must pay attention to their health. For me when I was 12 years old. I play tennis every afternoon, one day when I was playing with my classmates In the schoolyard, I felt my hand hurt so I went to the hospital, and I found my hand had broken in the game. in conclusion, every person has a special situation, and exercise can be dangerous, sometimes but we must exercise by paying attention warrning.