Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to leam this.

Some groups believe that fathers and mothers ought to make young people learn how to be a useful member useful members of the community. However, others think that the place of education is the best way for this. I will write about these two different points of view and give my own opinion If we look at the family, there are reasons why children can be thought taught better in their family environment. Firstly due to the range of age, parents are older which means they have enough maturity and experience to teach their kids. Secondly the friendly wipe atmosphere in their family might be influenced by their parents more than educational places. For example, my parents had an open mindset so I always felt very comfortable discussing any personal problems with them. In addition, I could consult my mother and father concerning social issues and they would give me extreme advice. By the way, However, considering the school, students are taught to be respectful to teachers and all of the students they all have to follow the same rules and have discipline. At school, children learn how to work and live with people from wider society. For example, taking part in sports day teaches them how to cooperate with each other and finally gain social skills. In my opinion, both arguments are important but I would say that parents are the most influential factor, than school is the next /second because they are more closer to the kids young people and know their children the mostbest. However, school is important too and I’m I am sure that school can develop living skills for life.