Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is an undeniable truth that sport is emotionally connected to the adults. However, certain mankind thinks that Young People should not participate in Sport competition because it creates high level of stress in the mind of adults. I partially agree with this Statement and uphold my point of view in following Paragraphs. The first and foremost reason which aids me to support my thinking that is, for numerous adults, taking Part in any sport is mind refreshing task. In Simple words, adults like to Play sports because it helps to distract them from tension as well as stress too for certain amount of time. For instance, myraid young individual Play sports after having a burdensome day in their life. Secondly, Sports such as cricket need a good teamwork between 12 Players, hence it will aid adults to enhance their skills.Another Point which advocates me to uphold my view that is, sports Proffer great level of body fitness. An excellent Physicall fitness aids young individual not only in study life but also in routine life too. Last but not least that is, Playing Sport makes people mindset creative which have several advantages too. on the flip side sports have certain drawbacks which are following. In some Cases, Sport creats Stress in the mind of adult. Stress can be created in terms of final match. For instance. an aduit audit is Participating in final match, during the match, the stress level is also high but if he loss the match, It will have affect the mind of adult All in all, young people should participate in sport competition because it imparts several benefits. However it should be avoided in the case of having exam or some vital task.