Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people want to work at a large company rather than a small company. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. Working at a large company has many advantages.There are high quality office tools that are enough for use and comfortable places for workers.But one of the most benefit is a huge firm has many efficient employees that have responsibility for their own job. For instance, if you have a duty in finding people for some positions. You should only have one duty. Working at a small company has less advantage than a large company because they have a small number of employees. Sometimes you may have many duties in your job. For instance, while you have to interview applicants, you may have to do more job duties such as orienting new employees and interviewing applicants. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that working at a large company has more benefits than a small company. So you may not have to work many job duties in a big firm.