Salary should be the most important consideration when choosing a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, some people choose their future jobs due to the income that this job brings. I agree with this statement because nowadays money can cause feelings of delight to anyone such material possessions or expensive trips, while it also leads toloneliness loneliness and depression. On the one hand, it is significant to have a high salary,as this person can purchase everything that he wants and it will make him delighted.Prices are now growing, and for this reason, individuals looking for a high-income jobs. For instance, according to the New York Times in 2020 employee 45% who had a low income faced depression, while the other 45% had a great appointment and did not have any kind of problems, as they spent their money as they wanted to, they bought to themselves bags which costed earth like Chanel,Dior and Fendi and by travelling around the world they felt satisfied. On the other hand, it also has a negative impact on loneliness and struggling. When a person wants a big house or a great car he should performance without a break. Hence, this person would not have free time, cause is working from day to night. Thought when an individual would not spend time at home with family, his close people would leave him alone, as they want to him as soon as possible. For example, in the film called Wolf, a man named Steve is at endeavour most oh his time 24 to 7, and his wife who is always at their house waiting for him to make dinner every day is tired because they have a little girls who also wants attention. She thinks that he should pay attention not only to his performance but also to his family. As a result, they left him alone. Due to this, he got depressed as no one was waiting to see him. In conclusion, it is important to have a well-paid assignment as it can make you happy, but it can also have a negative impact such as loneliness and depression.