Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of each individual to protect themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly believe that the government ought to accountable for crime prevention, although some people are of the opinion that the responsibility of the person to take care themselves. I considered that prevent crime should be on government than on individual. On the one hand, some people that who should be to deter crimes in addition catch offender is the government, i agree. In other words, make the country safety furthermore reduce the criminal inside of country that is one of the most important task for government because the they have all power sush as money, prison, also creat strict rules. To illustrate, IF the criminals see there are hard punishment may arrived to capital punishment, they will think twice before committing offence On the other hand,it is often believe that it is better if the persons look after themselves. This hard task to focus on all foreigners people afraid of the might be offender, moreover this day the guns are more modern,so if the murderer has gun, who can kills from big distance without knowing who criminal. Also that it could cause society problems because the treatment will be bad between the people as result of protecting themselves and scared of to be victims In conclusion,though people may very in their opinion,I think that way will be more success to prevention the crime not only decrease crime rate this will be better by government than individual