some people believe that it is good to shere as much information as possible in scintific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that free flow of data in the world would help us to have a global improvement in human quality of life. Although I agree with this notion, I assume that consideration of national profits and local development has an utmost importance in deciding which information could be leaked. The human development in the field of science and technology is chained in different countries. There is always a global agreement that anything that is useful, should be accessible for all human being. Additionally, collaboration and cooperation always accelerate the process of development. We can proceed others studies to reach a new scientific achievement and share it. These are what we have been thought in the childhood in the schools. However, it seems that the world does not work in this manner. Todays, the most valuable item in the world is information. With the use of mega-data, the scientists can predict the behaviors of any system. They can predict even your choices when you go shopping. Although its usage in marketing and trading is well-known, some unbelievable consequences such as predicting political election and governmental decisions in challenging situations are also the results of these analysis. On the other hand, I am not convinced that other countries are always believed in common share of profit. I believe, every government thinks about its own people and their well-being. Consequently, being deceitful about others nation profit, could be a predictable demeaner. Overall, although in theory, people in the different countries can share their data to help human improvement, I believe all nations have to be wise about the consequences.