Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively.

Financial education must be taught in schools as one of the important subjects, so that the students may manage their currency more effectively. I agree with this statement because it is one of the more important subjects and it helps the students to prepare for adulthood and mature life. First of all, Financial education can be considered one of the most helpful subjects to the students. For example, instead of being taught irrelevant subjects like physical education and French where they spend their time learning how to play sports or taught a language they may not even speak, they could be spending that time learning how they could manage their finances better. Therefore, I consider Financial education a much more valuable subject to be taught in schools. Secondly, Financial education can prepare students for their future adulthood. For example, in these classes they could learn h ow to avoid scams, how to not be baited into deals where they would be at a disadvantage and etc. Moreover, Financial education classes may provide much needed help to the inexperienced students. Therefore, I think that Financial education would be a great opportunity for students to prepare for the future In conclusion, I consider the addition of the Financial education classes to be important to students and may prepare them for their future life.