Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this, and what are some of the long-term effects?

Despite to bring developments in the healthcare system have worked by the governments, the overall fundamental of physical health in some countries which developed is going down. There are several main reasons and their long-term influences, and in this essay, it will be discussed. First of all, in spite of governments try to improve healthcare system, however, there is not observed any development. One of the main reasons is that the number of restaurants which are sold the majority of junk foods and the meals which are included chemical additives is increasing day by day at an alarming rate. Unsurprisingly, these meals attract the individuals’ attentions and people great derive pleasure from the meals. Consequently, the number of individuals who are obese is going up. Therefore, it is capable of cause workings of governments on healthcare system cannot affect the average of physical health positively. Another reason worth noting is that there is not saw a lot of sports facilities in parks of countries. Hence, people who eat meals containing chemical additives are not able to burn off their calories and it leads to put on extra weight. With regard to effects of this problem, one of the main influences is that individuals can suffer from more enormous health-related issues, such as cancer and heart diseases and they have the opportunity to lead to death. Moreover, citizens can leave their countries and this situation might affect the number of dwellers due to lack of sports facilities. In conclusion, although governments try to find some solutions, they cannot increase average of physical health. There are primary reasons and their effects.