Some people think it is important to construct new buildings rather then wasting money maintaining the old ones . To what extent , do you disagree or agree with this opinion ?

Nowadays shopping has become an amusement activity and gained popularity among people of all ages. It has been transformed into a pleasure and recreation pursuit for many individuals. The growing enticement of shopping, in spare time, track down to the increasing influence of social media activities and advertisements. Also the transformation of social culture more into the technologic era has encourage people spend more time and money for relaxation. Predominantly the impact of media portraying the luxury life style and modern things on television, films, theater etc. has a great impact on an individual’s life. In addition, a rapid incur of large, fancy shopping malls with lavish brands, exciting opportunities of recreational activity and variety of different cuisine, all under one roof, fascinate people to spend their time over there. People get attraction for lavish things and feel pleasure to blag into such items. For many individuals, it gives a sense of accomplishment to them. It’s an entertainment as well as relaxation for them. There is huge impact of shopping on individual as well as in general. Many times people continue to shop things beyond their necessity for the same. This may have economic consequences for them as spending more money than their capacity led into social and economic burden on them. On the other hand, an increase consumption of products leads to increase productivity, hence it increases the marketing competition among the producer that might create new job opportunities and new varieties of items in the market. In conclusion, shopping as a leisure activity has many good effects as it provide relaxation and entertainment but on the other hand, we should not ignore the impacts of overbuying things that may lead to mental stress and financial burden.