The spread of urban areas has led to deforestation and has caused many animal species to become endangered. Environmental groups are urging governments to protect these animals. What are the benefits of protecting animals? What can governments do to protect animals

It is widely known that animals species are declining in numbers, due to the fact that, expention of urban areas. Lots of environmental activists and groups are demanding governments to put measures in place in order to help ease the situation. The main benefit of protecting animals is that its assist of maintaining a balanced ecosystem. Furthure more, it will promote tourism and economic growth. For example, kiwi birds are only habitat here in New Zealand, tourists around the world travel to see the precious species, by keeping kiwi birds in its own scanctrury, indeed, would bring fininal benefitcs to the local. Loosing the precious species will bring the outcome to an unbalanced and chaotic ecosystem. In order to prevent that from happening, we need to protect animal habitats as valuable as our home, as a result, we maintain the natural balance of all life on Earth. There are actional plans for governments to solve the obstacles. Firstly, governments should raise the awarness of animal protection; Not only environments groups but also students, kids, locals and all the community should have the awareness of the dangered species. Such as, teaching kids how and what to do in everyday life to help animals. Secondly, governemts can build animal sanctruries in order to resuce reduce them and help them to build suitable habitats. Last but not least, putting budget in to Join the words into show examples animal rescuing Change the form of the verb rescue show examples, it is a challenging and hard work which costs a lot of public resource. In conclusion, governemtns government and individual will all benefit from helping animals, for the bigger picuture, governments should put more effort into saving them.