Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been argued between educators whether there are advantages and disadvantages of exchange with international students.In my point of view, I strongly believe that interaction with people who have come from different cultures is passionate and interesting as well as beneficial. This topic will be discussed in the following text. To begin with, firstly, having interaction with people with different cultural backgrounds expands human sight and is obvious upon the world. For example,the most important time of teenagers' lives is spent in school when their demeanour,mindset and perspective are affected by the people around them and the atmosphere which should be considered as a crucial time. Secondly,learning about others' cultures ignites the flame of enthusiasm, develops knowledge and strengthens pupils' adventurous spirits. Despite the benefits of exchanging with international students in some points are beneficial,some people hold belief that mixing cultures is not necessary and unacceptable. My own experience, I was born and bred in Iran where parents are more restricted and the way they treat their children is completely different. Therefore,teachers find it difficult to educate teenagers with variant manners and personalities and they raise concerns about it. In conclusion, although the the benefits of being around and interacting with different backgrounds students is outweigh than disadvantages,some teachers are not big fans of this topic and they prefer to educate teenagers with the same culture.