n many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of this? How can we deal with those causes?

There is an increasing trend of criminal activities in many nation-states which is attributed mainly to under-employment, illiteracy and weak judicial system.To prevent these acts, the governments should provide more jobs,a quality education and strengthen the police force. The phenomenon of increasing crime rate has multiple etiologies.First of all, the under-developed nations having less number of jobs for the youth is the main reason behind this menace.The masses not having any source of income resort to wrong-doings to feed their families. For example in Pakistan, the maximum street crimes are reported in Karachi which is the world's third most populous city but with less than fifty percent employment rate. Secondly, the lack of education increases nefaroius thoughts in the people's minds.In rural areas of Sindh, the terror activities are on the surge due to paucity of good-quality schools. Thirdly, the police department's inefficiency promotes the culture of robbery. In Kenya for instance, where the security apparatus is known for its corruption has the world's highest offence rate. Finally, the fragile judicial system causing delays in punishments is to blame for the lawlessness.The african countries are a vivid example of injustice. The remedies for the increasing criminal trend need the contribution of the governments and the masses.The executive should provide more jobs for the people.In UK, where percentage of working class is more has the lowest crime rate in the world. In addition, the parents and the administration should aim for high-quality education and better grooming of the younger lot.Well-educated communities are less prone to become banana-republics. Moreover, if countries can devlop corruption-free police system, it will greatly reduce the terror incidents as many gangsters get released after bribing the law enforcing individuals. Furthermore, the judicial reforms can be helpful in this regard.Swift accountability will discourage the folks from illegal activities. In conclusion,the menace of criminal tendencies in a society which is chiefly because of growing unemployment,lack of knowledge and corrupt practices of security agencies can be curbed by creation of job opportunities, better training of forces and improvement of legal structure and the educational system.