International travelers can cause problems in the countries to which they travel. On the other hand, international travelers can bring real advantages with them. Do the problems international travelers cause greater than the advantages they bring?

People who travel to other countries can pose possible problems in the destinations as well as some providing some benefits to them. This essay will discuss how magnificent the benefits are compared to possible pitfalls. It is generally approved by whole countries that people are allowed to transfer to different locations by considering some rules and precautions. On the one hand, some assume that incoming travellers cause some problems in the country like overcrowding streets, shopping centres and transportation system and it leads to citizens inconvenience especially when they are in a rush to conduct an important matter. In addition, they are unaware of the culture of the country and sometimes trespass the regulations that illustrate those faults as a usual occurrence for the dwellers. All in all, they magnify the negative points and see the glass half empty. On the other hand, the majority of the general public believes that tourists import precious things to the country including their culture, traditions and more importantly money which helps the economic situation improve. They justify that when individuals enter a country they freely import their cultures and attitudes to the country and it can be utilized in different cultural and educational places such as schools. Moreover, they import international currency with themselves which can enrich the government and people in the end. Therefore, the more tourists enter a country the more currencies will be imported and the better affected the economy. In a nutshell, a great amount of profits will be provided for the country. To sum up, this essay discussed two different ideas regarding coming travellers and in my opinion, numerous advantages outweigh some minor disadvantages in this regard and it would be better for countries to reinforce their infrastructures to absorb as many tourists.