Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whith the growth of population, the number of multicultural societies are increasing dramatically all around the world. Societies that people who are from different nations is belived to be more beneficial. I completely disagree with this statment so multicultucultural societies cause not olnly cultural demage but economical issue as well. First of all, multicultural societies led to demage damaged nation's cultures since the people who has different cultures bring their own culutres culture with them and naturally they tend to live their own cultures. For example, let's dive into Syrian migrant and immigrant who live in Turkey. With the difference of Arab and Turk's culture Syrian people struggled to addapt long time and it was one of the root factor attacking of Turkish culture. As a result, multicultural societies has drawbacks to a country in terms of culture destroying in a several ways. Secondly, while countries face cultural problems, they might experience economic problems too because of multicultural societies. It is because people want to work with the others who look like themselves. And it might categorize people and leds to occur economic lobbies in a long term. Undoubtedly, it casue not to people work for same goal wihch is country's economical growth. In conclusion, multicultural societies threaten countries with regard to economically. Finally, this essay entirely claim why multicultural societies bring negative effects for countries with cultural and economic reasons in real life.