People should stop using their mobile phone when they are with other people. How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Disagree: 1. Faciliate shared experience and connections. 2. Essential to check message regularly. In this day and age, the importance of banning cell phones when people are hanging out which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this statement. Instead, it is of utmost importance that mobile can facilitate conversation with shared experiences and connecteions while people can check message regularly with a view to not missing vital information. To begin with, phones will become a must-have tool for human to communicate becuase they can share different contexts with it. For instance, when we are meeting someone who are not familiar with, people tend to keep quiet and speak less. It is difficult for people to generate certain interest topics. As a result, the whole conversation would be embarrassing. Nevertheless, if we use phones to share some photos or news, it can engender different contexts to discuss. Once we pick up a topic that other may also interest in, the communication will be amazing. Although people claim that phone may detract the time with others, it actually enhance our social interaction if we use it properly. In addition, smart is essential for individual to receive various types of information, be it work-related, family-related or friend-related. Develpment of technology shorten the distance between people so we can know what is happening no matter where we are. To illustruate, in the past, people cannot chat easily. It also means if some accidents happen, they cannot know it as soon as possible. Nonetheless, people can share facts by using internet. Even if their parents or friend have urgent issue, they can discover it sooner and help them. In conclusion, I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint. Not only are mobile phones helpful in chatting, but they also provide a quick method for mankind to know what are the things happening around us.