Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level.However,some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that our government should facilitate free education at every stage of study but on the same time, other thinks we must pay our higher studies finance by himself. However,in some cases, it is possible when you have strong and well established family background which pays our university fee but in my opinion, the government must take responsibility by giving free of cost education. Firstly, funding studies from the government which help all the communities to enroll in that programmes which trigger their interest. Therefore, people choose their degrees without fear of financial pressure and they will just focus on their goals achieving instead of managing their funds. Another benefit of this, it will demolish disparity between rich and poor students to study in a different envirment. As a result, the real purpose of education fulfills and imposes a healthy lifestyles among the people to cater all the problems in a society like poverty, equality and racism. Secondly, if students or their parents have to manage expense of studies then it will depends on their economical circumstances to decide which university or whick kind of degree they have to study. For instance, they must sacrifices their dreams due to lack of funds. Due to this particular reason, many students who do not belong to wealthy family, they will not get the chance to continue their studies and then they will have to work on local shops and do odd jobs to feed their household members rather than studying. To conclude, our educational authorities must think in that perspective and take measures to do something for the well-being of the humanbeings. I believe that it is difficult for the lower middle class to deal with these issue, although the upper class will take this opportunity beacause they have affordability to mange.