Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are more and more polluted issues and building problems, and authorities should solve these problems so as to prevent sickness for individuals. This author absolutely agrees with that argument and will explain the reasons why. Pollutants from transportation, manufacture, and building are the main causes of illnesses such as lung cancer and diseases like global warming and ozone layer breaking. The governments should take responsibility for cutting down the rate of pollution from anything that can be controlled to prevent the worst situation for our health. Instead of paying a fortune for health care while homeless trouble cannot be solved perfectly, governments should tackle these worries first for the evolution all-round and lack of sickness. As an example, Singapore is the cleanest, safest,and happiest country without homeless people, pollution,or even trash, due to the correct way authorities solve problems. By contrast, many people do not think it is the government’s responsibility and that the mess must be dealt with by residents. Many pollution and negative changes in the environment are caused by human activities, so inhabitants need to do something about those results. Consequently, Singapore is known as one of the cleanest countries and Vienna is called the greenest area is not only the council effort but also native’s consciousness. This may be true but if administration does not have a strong and stiff punishment for people do not done it correct, Singapore or Vienna cannot have a perfect view and results like that. Take Vietnam as the nearest instance, nowadays, dominance has a strong and expensive punishment for breaking rule to make them stop doing it. Thus, removing the drawback of poison from environmental troubles is the responsibility not only of the council but also of residents, but it must have a promotion from authorities to solve it crudely and safely and have the lowest impact on our lives.