Some people say that drug companies have a responsibility to spend money on researching medicines that will help people in poorer countries. Others say the main responsibility of drug companies is to make money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a vart number of people use drug in the world. Some individuals believe that drug companies should allocate money for the survey of the medicines. While others think that, their most important responsibility is earning money. I will discuss both side in this essay. On the one hand, there are some points that producers should be undertake this responsibility. Drug can be addictive and it can be so hard to do away with it for society. Therefore, supplier of drug can cause a lot of people's dead because of the addictivity. For example, a man that use drug might lose his all of money, health and life because of the overdose. As a result, some people believe that the companies cause of a huge number of people's dead and they should solve this problem. On the other hand, some people think that using of drug is not companies' fault. The users can control theirselves and producers might not responsible to spend money on health problems of users. Supplier may just focus on their money and governments can inspire them to produce more drugs. For instance, they might consider that if they allocate money for all poor peoples, it can be so costly and it can affect their financial situation negatively. As a result, opponents say that users can not blame the producers because being addict is not their fault. In conclusion, Despite of fact that there are some ideas which can support producers, there are also some opinions that can make producers be unfair.