In the future, more people will chose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether individuals will make a decision to have a trip in their home country over going abroad years later is an issue of public debate. While each country has its own places of beauty, I will aregue that the number of the travel over national seas will face decline with regared to some barriars. There is a widley held view among people that paying foreign country a visit would be the holiday of a lifetime. Although these types of trips could be an adventurest journey, they would cost a fortune. Being extravagent, this percisly will be unaffordable for a myriad of familis facing severe aconomic situation. Additionally, there is a second ground why the ratio of over-seas travel might decrease in following decades. Humankind assumed to become more tied up on account of importance of work and career in the feature, therefore, it may cause them heavy schadules schedule with no free time to travel abroad. A visite that takes place in geographical boundery, on the other hand, has a nuber of welcoming aspect which benefit visitors and help them to have much more entertaining vocation. Firstly, it is feasible that in the future the tourism infrastruction will develope significantly in order to improve this industry including better accommodation and recreational facilities, and to name but a few. Secondly, speaking in the same language, travelers find in much more convenient to communicate with locals as well as to interigate with the familiar surrounding and culture. Hence, the risk of cultural shock and homesickmess will be reduced. In conclusion, I argued that traveling within a country offers each one better options to enjoy the holiday, whereas, a trip to another state might have limited by some problems.