The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often said that the main goal of scientific research should help with individual’s lives. I strongly believe agree with this statement because scientific findings can help in the medical world and can help with the increase of technological devices. There is hard research going on in the medical world about finding new medications and new treatments to help with the decrease the various diseases. Therefore there is a big need for new findings which is made by scientists to help t people who have serious health problems. For example, there are a lot of people who deal with cancer the treatment can have serious drawbacks on individual's health when it needs to lower the cancer's effects on the human body. So, many people wait for new innovations from scientists to vary the treatments and the medications. We can see a lot of new technological devices and vehicles which make our lives much easier. Furthermore, we involve so many devices in our daily lives to help with our household tasks. For instance, many individuals are purchasing kitchen and vacuum cleaner robots which can help with their chores even when they are not at home these devices can be controlled by smartphones and be navigated easily which means there is no need to open them manually. In conclusion, the main goal of science should be simplifying individual's daily lives in both medical and technological ways. I strongly believe that these improvements can help many people to convert their lives in simple way