in the future the main reason for going to the shoping mall will be entertainment not to shop. do you agree or disagree

People will to want to the malls will be leisure activity instead of buying,completely agree that this kind of opinions are true and we will see to decrease the sell in shopping malls. there are several rensons, why i would agree against people go more for fun than shopping. Fistly,in the past when member of family wanted to went together in the shopping mall just for bought, it was possible that they be hungry or childs were tired and they might not wanted to do it becuase mall were for jast shop and didn not have any entertainment place for they. For example, when i was child did not like went Change the form of the verb going show examples to mall for buy i liked to went to a park and i plaied placed there. Secondly, Many people preffer to buy from shop online although it has many problem but they have convinent choice and they dont need to go the shopping mall. Finally, I believe shopping mall in the future is very attractive becuase they will have many entertainment centers such as cinemas, boling alleys, restaurantes, even we could to see plants and trees or an art exhibition. In conclusion, in the future people preffer will go to malls for leisure activity insted they will go to buy.