In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will bw for entertainment not to shop. do you agree or disagree?

People will want to the shopping center will be leisure activity instead of buying,completely agree that this kind of opinion is true and we will see to decrease in the sell of shopping. There are several reasons, why I would agree that families go more for fun than shopping. Firstly,in the past when members of the family wanted to go together to the shopping mall just to buy, it was possible that they were hungry there was not any resturant so, they had to went out for meal and came back again in city center or the children were tired and they might not wanted to do it because the mall was for just shopping and did not have any entertainment place for them. For example, when I was a child did not like going to the mall but I liked to go to a park and play there my family usually spent a lot of time finding something that was tiring to me. Secondly, Many families prefer to buy from shops online although it has many problems but they have convenient choices and they don't need owne go to the shopping market and spend time. so they usually will go to markets for recreation and have fun. Finally, I believe shopping malls in the future will be very attractive because they will have many entertainment centres such as cinemas, bowling alleys, restaurants, and even we could see plants and trees or have an art exhibition. In conclusion, in the future families prefer will to go to the shopping centers for leisure activities instead of to buy.