Online films streaming has become the latest entertainment option for people, especially after the Covid-19 pandemic that happened two years earlier. What is the cause for this phenomenon? Will online films streaming outweigh the popularity of going directly to a cinema?

During the Covid-19 year film industry moved to the online platform. Moreover,after the pandemic also everything went online and these days it has become the trend to release movies online which is somehow affecting to cinema.The upcoming paragraphs will discuss the reason and find out whether it outweighs the popularity of Cineplex. To commence with,cinema is a kind of way to spend some quality day with family. In other words, sometimes due to hectic schedules, individuals do not get a chance to meet their families or relatives on a daily basis.So, in movie malls, they acquire an option to enjoy together. In addition to this,only in the movie house do you feel the real emotions of the movies as the sound system is good and the atmosphere,and there are no noises other than movie dialogues.The real enjoyment can be only felt in the traditional way of watching. Additionally, due to onstream motions,the population who work in theatres are losing jobs. Shifting towards digital aim the predominant one is convenience.To explain it,the masses can watch shows anywhere and anytime. For example,sometimes a person works around the clock and does not get time to go out to the picture theatre but still can watch the film on phones or laptops during their breaks or after going home at night. As a result, human beings give their preference to the latest digital policy. Furthermore,it is budget-friendly.To elaborate,with the growing rates of expenses sometimes people cannot afford to go to theatres.Though there are many cheaper apps available in which you just need to pay a certain amount of money and can use it throughout the month to watch drama and at any period of time. For instance,the Netflix app.It just charges $35 for a month or $60 for a year. Hence,people prefer to use apps. In conclusion, although the auditorium has been in tradition for a long time digital platforms are more in trend these days.