Some people say libraries are important in society as a place to get information and use books.often say as computers are advanced, libraries are a waste of money and resources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the advancement of technology there is an debate ongoing between public regarding library. Alot number of individuals believe that libraries are an essential place for the local communiety and people can use all the books from it and get desired information. In contrast, other folks argue that libraries uses a lot of money and resources and therefore advanced technology such as computers should be used. Hence, both the views are further discussed in this essay and my opinion at last. → Firstly, discussing the former viewpoint, the first and prominent point is that, library is a place to study or get more information about a topic they are very important place from where anyone can read books and buy them for a certain amount of timest a low cost. Moreover, students depend on libraries at lot. For instance, this place provides pin drop silence, as a result no one is allowed to make even small amount of noise. Thus, students who are not able to concentrate on their study in their house for whatever reasons can easily concentrate here. Therefore, the academic performance of the students can improve by useage of libraries. → However, other people are against maintaing libraries there are several reasons behind it. To begin with, in the era of modernisation computers must be used in place of libraries, because they need a lot of area for books and a lot number of staff members also needed for maintaing it, whereas thousands of books worth of information can be stored inside a single computer and they don't need much space and resources. Besides this, as time passes by the books in libraries can become old and their pages will torn due to insects or due to moisture, while this can't happen in case of computers. Conclusively, I believe that libraries must be preserved, because several students can study there as well as common people can buy book at a very low price. As a result, I support the formar format view.