Some people think that arts (for example, music or painting) don't directly improve people's wellbeing, and therefore the goverment should spend money on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is a great way to express emotions. Some folks think that art does not upgrade people's interest and authority should spend people's taxes on other things like IT, education,health, etc. I do not agree with the statement and explaining Change the form of the verb explain show examples my view in the next paragraphs. To begin with, art plays a crucial role in human beings, There are many examples of art like music, it's a language for some community to express their feelings and it's very good for the public when they dance to the music and they burn some fat and calories. When someone is extremely stressed and they want to relax, they just turn on the music and it relaxes their minds. In this way, art is a great help in today's era. On the other hand, some scholars indicate that organizations should spend their capital on other stuff. The government is spending their currency on the IT field, hospitals and other education systems which is good but what if people are earning money and they are not satisfied with their jobs, they do not find happiness in those jobs so there is no point in forcing people to join these jobs and invest money in it. Therefore, the government should support the art field people. To conclude, I would say the government should support the different types of arts rather than investing their money in other stuff.