Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people who live in another country they face very crucial issue is that language.so I agree Misunderstanding people who don’t speak your native language, you may have many serious problems as well as practical problems. People sometimes have to in live another foreign country, for a lot of reasons such as finding a suitable job, appropriate education and their life, therefore comprehend foreign language is very serious. For instant you want to do a very simple daily activity like shopping, it isn’t easy for you if you don’t know their accent. Imagine that you are in the company of colleagues and you should present your assignment, You can’t convey information if you don’t choose the proper words. Communicating with neighbors and local people turns into a problem, so you can't make friends. Hence, the consequences of this issue are a loss of being social and becoming lonely if you don't understand a foreign language very well. In addition, adapting yourself to another country's culture is a really challenging situation. Every society has a particular culture and manner and sometimes you need to communicate with them, hence one of the best procedures to reconcile with their civilization and manner is to figure out their language. In summary, we cannot deny that if we go to another country in order to for immigration, or business trip or spend our vacation, we should know about the language of the destination country. Because not comprehending their language causes many matters, the most important of which is the problem of communicating with others.