All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

Whether humans from all ages have been facing the increase of overweighting problems or not is a crucial subject of public concern and debate around the globe. There are a number of justifications regarding this issue, however, I will argue that it is not insurmountable provided some meatures are taken. There is a widely held view that people's lifestyle has have some unevitable impact on their health related deseases including obesity. To clarify, the reason behind this statement is that the daily routins routine have been changed over recent decades on accont of technology development. This factor would affect individuals approaches to do their chors. For instance, all the activities such as shopping, playing, doing homeworks, to name but a few have been depending on that insted of physical movement. Thus, the more low-key our life get, the more wight we gain. When it comes to tackling obesity and its sideffects, it is essential that everyone embark on revising some of their habits which might lead to burning less energy and getting fat. Activating the living programs, youngsters and adolescents might enroll to some sport courses as well as the taking some steps to give up the tochnology addiction in some cases. In addition, adults who work in a firm or in a household could come up with the couple practises plans to help them ethier way mentaly and physicaly. Therefore, despite the fact that they protect themselve and their loving ones, they would diminsh the barriars of obesity. In conclusion, I argued the reasons which potentially cause ending up obes, moreover, some alternative solutions to withdraw desfunctional daily acts and to tackle those feasable effect of gaining weight intensly.