Littering in cities is an increasing problem which needs to be dealt with. Some people think that steeper fines is the best way to deal with the problem. To what extent do you agree?

Today, throwing garbages in public areas is one of the biggest environmental problem that needs to be coped with. Many people believe that declaring heavy fines for this action is the best solution. I strongly agree the mentioned statement. This essay intends to describe why I agree with this sentence among a brief conclusion. To begin with, imposing expensive penalties can have a best result in this feild. Because, money is a thing that everyone love it and do not want to lose it in ease as a consequence, by enacting these fines no one will try to put their trashes in streets anymore. To examplify this statement, the reason why Dubai is the cleanest city in the world? even if you walk in this without shoes your feet will not bacome messy. Is having high penalty against making city dirty. Moreover, for paying this fine you have to go to the bank and most of the times tha that bank queues are very crowded hence, you have to consume a lot of time in bank. As a result, most of people are busy and do not have leisure time for going to bank. In consequence, they will prefer to put the trashes in bins rather than throwing in cities. To illustrate this statement, a person who works eight hours per day and has only weekend holidays does not have time for spending time in the bank. To conclude, littering in cities is a great problem that needs some actions to be done for solving this issue and enacting steeper penalties is the best way to overcome this trend due to denoted, persuvasive pervasive and logical reasons in this essay.