Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they do not have to pay taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, tax payers plays an crucial role in the advancement of the economy, but some individual believes in not to pay taxes to the government.I partly agree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reason. On one hand, people pay different kinds of taxes every day such as, toll, salary, goods and service as well as trade. All this are taken by the authorities and spend on develop of infrastructure, welfare schemes, free education, pension to the old citizens. For example, Sydney road transport charge fee on car registration and road tax for using motor ways.All this money will spent on laying new roads and widening existing one. In addition to that, all this helps to commute easily everyday. However, on the other hand,there are some people do not want to pay taxes because of their low standard of living specially middle class and lower class families. But many rich prople are not actually paying taxes all over the world,investing smarty in exemption business as well as buying properties. For instance,In India super rich people are buying land in rural area where government want to develop the area as a result they are getting exemption. This facilities are not choose buy normal citizens due to less purchasing power ended up paying huge duties. In conclusion, government should frame a policies that benefits for both salary earners as well as wealthy individuals. They should collect lesser taxes from lower income groups and higher from the rich. This will help them grow balanced, in return it boost economy.